2023 Competition

The 2023 competition attracted 120 entries and the following prizes were awarded:

Winner (£750 and a mini-pupillage if desired): Abbi Robinson

Second place (£150): Cheng Zhan Third place (£100): Louis Triggs

Fourth place (£100): Nhan Pham-Thanh

Fifth place (£100): Julian Aurelio Torres-H-Bonilla

Commended: Luke Blair, David Horwich, Huxley Sessa, Vasyl Kureza, Wesley Shanley

Ding, Saniya Mehmood

2022 Competition

The 2022 competition attracted 93 entries and the following prizes were awarded:

Winner (£750 and a mini-pupillage if desired): Toby Ferrison

Second place (£250): Giovanni Manca Third place (£150): Christina Kartali

Commended 4th, 5th and 6th (£50 each): Jerome Clarisse, Louis Triggs, Sebastian

Morris-Dyer

2021 Competition

The 2021 competition attracted 71 entries and the following prizes were awarded:

Winner (£750 and a mini-pupillage if desired): Polina Sokolovska

Second place (£150): Tom Williamson

Joint third place (£100 each): Louis Triggs & Matthew Innes

Commended 5th, 6th and 7th (£50 each): Afreen Abedin, Sfiso Benard Nxumalo & John

Yao Wen Yap