Undoubtedly the biggest and best tax set in London.

Legal 500, 2018

08 September 2015

Dr. John Avery Jones wins IBFD award

We are pleased to announce that that Dr. John Avery Jones, along with Professor Dr Jürgen Lüdicke, are the first ever winners of the IBFD Frans Vanistendael Award for International Tax Law with their publication “The Origins of Article 5(5) and 5(6) of the OECD Model”.
With the award, IBFD wishes to promote worldwide excellence in research on international tax law. The award was introduced in 2015 and is named after IBFD’s previous, esteemed Academic Chairman, Prof. Dr Frans Vanistendael.
Please click here for the IBFD’s announcement.